Lone Stallion by Nicole Lake *** @givemebooksblog * @NicoleLakeNL

  Title: Lone Stallion Series: Solo Shift #3 Author: Nicole Lake Genre: Shifter Romance Release Date: June 20, 2017   Blurb Katie: Baseball players break your heart. They are designed to break your heart. Especially baseball players like Jacob Baird. Just drafted, just signed, just started in the minor leagues. And he works like a… Read More Lone Stallion by Nicole Lake *** @givemebooksblog * @NicoleLakeNL

Unforgiven by Willow Winters ****@givemebooksblog * @willowwintersbb

    Title: Unforgiven Series: Sins and Secrets #2 Author: Willow Winters Genre: Romantic Suspense Release Date: June 19, 2017 Blurb The sins of his past can’t be forgiven. Mason Thatcher gave me chills when I first laid eyes on him.  The good kind. The kind that makes your body ache and your heart hammer.… Read More Unforgiven by Willow Winters ****@givemebooksblog * @willowwintersbb

Talk British to Me by Robin Bielman **** @givemebooksblog @RobinBielman * @entangledpub

  Title: Talk British to Me  Series: Wherever You Go #1 Author: Robin Bielman Publisher: Entangled: Embrace Genre: New Adult Romance Release Date: June 19, 2017   Blurb As the Dating Guy on L.A.’s top morning show, I give the single guy’s perspective on dating, love, and sex—and I give great advice. Everyone’s hooking up…well,… Read More Talk British to Me by Robin Bielman **** @givemebooksblog @RobinBielman * @entangledpub

It Happened One Bachelor by Caitlyn Blue *** @givemebooksblog and @authorcblue

  Title: It Happened One Bachelor Series: Windy City Bachelors #3 Author: Caitlyn Blue Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: June 19, 2017   Blurb   Sometimes you can’t help falling in love with the wrong person.   Successful art director, Brynn Callahan has had it in for adventure vlogger, Paxton Mercer since he introduced her… Read More It Happened One Bachelor by Caitlyn Blue *** @givemebooksblog and @authorcblue

Sapphire by J A Low *** @givemebooksblog * @jalowbooks

  Title: Sapphire Series: Bratva Jewels #1 Author: J A Low Publisher: Hachette Australia Genre: Romantic Suspense Cover Design: Book Nerd Fan Girl Release Date: July 30, 2017 Blurb An unconventional love is tested to its limits in this completely immersive dark ménage suspense, for fans of JL Perry and Pepper Winters. Mateo is used… Read More Sapphire by J A Low *** @givemebooksblog * @jalowbooks

Torrid by Nikki Sloane **** @givemebooksblog **@AuthorNSloane

    Title: Torrid A Standalone Sordid Novel Author: Nikki Sloane Genre: Dark Romance Release Date: June 15, 2017 Blurb Vasilije Markovic is the prince of the Serbian mafia and one of the most powerful men in Chicago. His smile may be razor sharp, but he’s crueler than the devil.I’m playing a dangerous game and… Read More Torrid by Nikki Sloane **** @givemebooksblog **@AuthorNSloane